[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Ragione sociale: HILTRON S.r.l.
Partita IVA: IT 06947340631
Iscr. Tribunale di: Napoli 5348/95
C.C.I.A.A. di: Napoli 540361
Appoggio bancario: Banco di Napoli (Casoria – NA)
Codice ABI: 01010
Codice CAB: 39840
Codice CIN: U
Codice SWIFT: IBSPITNA
Codice IBAN: IT37U0101039840100000008883
Conto PayPal: info@hiltron.it
amministrazione
Tasto 1
amministrazione@hiltron.it
ufficio acquisti
Tasto 2
acquisti@hiltron.it
ufficio grafica
Tasto 3
grafica@hiltron.it
ufficio commerciale
Tasto 4
commerciale@hiltron.it
ufficio vendite
Tasto 5
vendite@hiltron.it
supporto tecnico
Tasto 6
supporto@hiltron.it

Funzionari Tecnico Commerciali

Napoli

Salvatore Rusciano
345.36.68.580
s.rusciano@hiltron.it
Gennaro Sgueglia
345.36.06.082
g.sgueglia@hiltron.it

Caserta

Roberto Ardia
349.23.46.721
r.ardia@hiltron.it
Marco Esposito
349.23.33.203
m.esposito@hiltron.it

Avellino / Benevento

Alfonso Romano
348.99.67.757
a.romano@hiltron.it

Salerno

Marco Migliaccio
346.60.44.265
m.migliaccio@hiltron.it

Sede di Napoli

office
Strada Provinciale di Caserta, 218
80144 – Napoli – Italy
Tel: (+39) 081.705.09.12
Fax: (+39) 081.705.01.25
e-mail: info@hiltron.it

Sede di Roma

office
Via del Casale Agostinelli, 140, 00118
Morena – Roma – Italy
Tel: (+39) 06.79.80.04.86
Fax: (+39) 06.79.81.49.17